MY First blog post..

Hi Guys,

This is my first post on the internet…..like ever.I am not a vivid writer and English is not my first language, so pardon me if u come across any mistakes! I started this blog to keep a track of what is going on in my life. This blog will be more like a journal. I would like to record every single thing that happend in my life and I thought this will be the right platform for it. I would like it if people read it and related to it. 

PS. I didnt have any serious mishappenings in life, just so u know. I just have a lot of regrets… which u guys will get to know soon.

Leave a Reply

